fbpx
Back to site

©2022. All rights reserved.
Crafted by 4Property.

Testimonials

I worked with Ailish - an excellent agent! She was professional and personal! She helped me every step of the way. Highly recommend!Dima TarasevichMay 19, 2022
I would definitely recommend DNG Wall Tuckey and specifically Ailish Wall to anyone. She was so helpful and supportive at every stage of our selling process. We had land registry issues and she went above and beyond to provide information and guidance to us on the matter. She always makes herself available to contact and gives immediate feedback from any potential buyers. She definitely makes the process easier.Alison O'BoyleMay 19, 2022
Ailish was brilliant from start to finish. My role was minimal thanks to her expertise.Pat GoodsonMay 19, 2022
DNG Wall Tuckey provide excellent property sales, letting and management service. Their professionalism and attention to detail is second to none. I would have no hesitation recommending them.GarnoApril 22, 2022
Siobhain was a pleasure to deal with, her professionalism and warm personality made for a seamless process.DEIRDRA OHAREApril 19, 2022
Excellent service and very knowledgeable on the local market. Very happy.barry wardApril 12, 2022
Highly recommend DNG Wall Tuckey. Very professional and easy to deal with. Very good communication throughout the process.Elisa McManusApril 9, 2022
Ailish was outstanding, always available and her response to queries was very prompt. She accommodated our every request. All interactions were seamless. Would definitely recommend 👌Caoimhe :-)April 6, 2022
Ailish and her team were fantastic. We really appreciated the super fast turnaround on any questions we had and the way Ailish helped to steer us through the selling process. Nothing was ever too much trouble and she went above and beyond to help when we needed anything. Definitely recommend DNG Wall Tuckey!JillyMarch 31, 2022
Ailish was my landlord for one year she was excellent very friendly always available to answer questions at anytime of the day. I can honestly say she was absolutely brilliant.David CurtisMarch 21, 2022
I can highly recommend DNG Wall Tuckey for their professional service selling our rental apartment. Siobhan did a fantastic job throughout the whole process, keeping us updated and facilitating communication between both sides. Thanks so much to the DNG team in Stamullen!John CullenMarch 7, 2022
(Translated by Google) Very professional. Courteous. Kind. I advise. (Original) Molto professionali. Cortesi. Gentili. Lo consiglio.Lorenzo Di BiaseMarch 6, 2022
I have just sold my house with Siobhain from DNG Wall Tuckey and I couldn't recommend her enough. This was my first time selling and I wanted to be sure I would have an agent that would be by my side through the whole process. So I looked at the Google reviews and found DNG as having the best review in the area. Literally, I do not regret selecting them at all. The selling process has been so smooth and it was a real pleasure dealing with Siobhain. Great communication all the way and just the right amount of viewings. I am glad I did choose this agency and did not just go with recommendations from people I knew. The Google review did not disappoint and I knew it wouldn't with such a great score and reviews. Thank you very much Siobhain, it was a real joy dealing with you especially in the stressfull times of selling and buying at the same time.Mali BibaFebruary 22, 2022
I've been dealing with Shiobhain, who has been very helpful since day one. My process was quiet fast thanks to her help and support during whole process. I highly recommend this company and her services.Gabriel PincettaFebruary 22, 2022
Siobhain and Ailish were a pleasure to deal with. From the start of our journey 1 year ago I can honestly say they were the nicest estate agents that we met along the way. Nothing was to much trouble. Thank you so much to you both.Lilly ArmstrongFebruary 17, 2022
Very professional service. Satisfactory in every way.Sylvia GriffinDecember 16, 2021
From initial viewing to picking up the keys, DNG Wall Tuckey were an absolute pleasure to deal with. We were in contact with Ailish for about four and a half months to buy a home. Communications were prompt, professional & helpful throughout. What stood out for us is that we received 1 on 1 down to earth treatment rather than being treated as just one of many potential buyers as we experienced with other estate agents. Highly recommended!Niall CostelloDecember 14, 2021
Excellent service. Highly recommended.Justyna BSDecember 13, 2021
Ailish was professional, attentive and a pleasure to work with. Would highly recommend DNG Wall/Tuckey if considering moving home.Polly DomDecember 11, 2021
Absolutely brilliant to deal with can't recommend enough, Ailish is so lovely and helped us throughout the whole process of buying our first home which made everything so easy for us. So helpful and a pleasure to deal with, We would highly recommend.KiaraSeptember 9, 2021
Very happy with the service. Ailish was a pleasure to deal with, her energy and proactiveness made things to move faster, so big thanks to her.Viktorija GrincevicieneSeptember 9, 2021
We approached Siobhain a few months before going to market as she had recently sold another property in our location. After her 1st visit and feedback, we were able to focus our attention on the details which would make the property stand out on the market. The house got a lot of attention and visits once it hit the market but Siobhain identified the perfect buyer very quickly and advised us accordingly. The property was sold within 3 weeks. I really appreciated Siobhain's advice, clear communication approach and would recommend her to anyone looking at selling / buying a property.Victor PendleburySeptember 9, 2021
Ailish is an amazing and professional agent, she was an absolute pleasure to work with and made the purchase of our first home seamless. After our first meeting viewing a house, she instantly knew what we wanted within budget and the urgency of getting a new house. She is quick to respond, always happy to help with a smile on her face and gave expert advice. We would highly recommend Ailish.S DJune 25, 2021
Ailish and her team provided a professional and supportive service during a lengthy purchase process. I would be happy to work with Ailish going forward.Eoin FergusonJune 21, 2021
Rented from Ailish and Siobhain for over 2 years, never had any trouble with them, very professional and they where always there if needed.DeanJune 17, 2021
Siobhain supported us from start to finish, in helping us purchase the house we really wanted, and selling our own in the process. Siobhain was up-front and honest on all matters from the outset. For me, it was the transparency of information and the guidance along the way that really helped us - especially with a new born, we needed all the help we could in getting everything bought/sold with ease. Worth noting that, at one point, our house sale was looking problematic as per the volatility of a chain needing to sell first, but Siobhain managed to get us a a new offer on our house within 24 hours. I'm truly grateful for Siobhain's support and I would strongly recommend anyone to go with DNG Wall Tuckey. SeanSean VickersMay 5, 2021
would highly recommend Siobhan she was extremely helpful from start to finish and went above & beyond to sell our house. lisaDarren RyanMay 4, 2021
I had dealings with Ailish from DNG Wall Tuckey over the past number of months and found her very professional, very knowledgeable and most of all her response times were excellent.padraig mastersonApril 7, 2021
Ailish was very professional and quick to respond to my emails. There was no pressure from her, to reduce the price of my house for a quick sale. I would highly recommend DNG Wall Tuckey.jennifer o'neillApril 6, 2021
Siobhain in DNG Wall Tuckey went above and beyond in the provision of all services to do with our recent house purchase. She was responsive and professional at all times, along with providing a lovely personal touch. Nothing was too much to ask from her. On our move-in day she gave us a lovely card and a bottle of prosecco! I would highly recommend DNG Wall Tuckey to anyone going through a house sale/purchase.Siobhan GeraghtyMarch 26, 2021
Siobhan Tuckey dealt with the recent sale of our house. Due to Covid 19 the sale dragged on for approximately one year. Siobhan's patience and professionalism right throughout the year was outstanding. I would highly recommend her.Joanne O'ReillyMarch 23, 2021
I would highly recommend DNG Wall Tuckey. we recently purchased our dream family home in Stamullen. Siobhain was amazing. Great servicedamian clarkeMarch 22, 2021
We recently sold our house with Siobhain. She was excellent to deal with providing us with help and support throughout the whole process. We would highly recommend.Niall MurphyMarch 22, 2021
We had a great experience with DNG Wall Tuckey. We are so grateful and highly recommend The ladies as a whole! Siobhain and Ailish was always very helpful with constant updates and nothing was ever too much hassle whenever I needed anything.Alan SeaverFebruary 5, 2021
Very very Responsive reliable professional with good quality job, me and my family we're saying thank you for your good job God bless your job and your colleagues at work thanks so much.Lanre AlabaJanuary 27, 2021
I found Ailish in DNG Wall Tuckey brilliant to deal with. She was so supportive throughout the sale of our property.Kevin ReillyJanuary 27, 2021
Managed to buy my apartment just before the lockdown with their helpShane MulhallJanuary 27, 2021
Ailish is absolutely fantastic! After our first viewing and explaining what we wanted, she showed us our second house which we bought. She listens to what you want and finds it for you. She is helpful every step of the way and we are so happy and grateful to her for helping us find our beautiful home.Michelle VermaakJanuary 27, 2021
We have just completed a purchase with Siobhain, who could not have been more helpful and professional throughout. From facilitating zoom viewings down to every little question, no matter how trivial, she was quick to respond and always willing to go the extra mile. Would recommend without hesitation!Ed HughesJanuary 26, 2021
We recently sold a property with the professional help of Siobhain Tuckey of DNG/WallTuckey. The process was seamless with no stress encountered. We would highly recommend Siobhain if you are thinking of buying/selling a property . Siobhain was great for communicating with us and keeping us up to date with the progress of the house sale.Martina DowlingJanuary 24, 2021
Great service and very helpful. Would recommend without hesitation.John FitzgeraldJanuary 18, 2021
I purchased a house ,I found Ailish to be very professional,kept me in the loop the whole time as to what was happening at each stage. Went above and beyond to make things happen faster.trevena greenJanuary 18, 2021
Ailish, was a great help for us in finding our forever house, she stood by us every step of the way & with out her help & guidence we would never have got a house for christmas.Mark McKennaJanuary 14, 2021
I could not recommend DNG Tuckey enough. Siobhan demonstrated the upmost level of professionalism while executing the sale of the property. Regardless of what hurdle was presented, from Covid 19 to squatters it was anything but a straightforward process, but none of that phased Siobhan. Thank you, we really appreciate all your hard work and extra effort to make the sale happen.Anthony HDecember 22, 2020
Privacy Policy

Pagespeed Optimization by Lighthouse.