fbpx
Back to site

©2022. All rights reserved.
Crafted by 4Property.

Testimonials

We recently sold our house through DNG Wall Tuckey & we really cannot recommend them enough. From start to finish Ailish was always at the end of the phone to answer any questions & put our minds at ease throughout the whole selling process. She was always so friendly & helpful going above & beyond to make sure we were happy with everything. Highly recommend both herself & Siobhan.Lisa LennonSeptember 7, 2022
We had a fantastic selling experience with DNG Tuckey. Clear and open communication from the start until the end of the process. Ailish has a great knowledge of the local area and we had great confidence in her abilities in selling our home. Many thanks to all The DNG team. MichelleMichelle MemeryAugust 12, 2022
Ailish and her team have been so lovely and helpful all the way through the process of buying our first home, which made things a lot easier for us. Fantastic communication throughout. We hope to deal with them again in the futureSarah TonerJuly 13, 2022
I dealt with Ailish Wall (DNG Wall Tuckey) for the purchase of a property in 2022. She was a pleasure to deal with. She responded to queries quickly and was honest, professional and helpful at all times. Just what you want when going through the stressful experience of buying a new home!Laoise DohertyJuly 6, 2022
I dealt with DNG Wall Tuckey twice, once as a buyer and again more recently as a seller. We were so impressed with Ailish's work when we bought our house that my wife and I didn't hesitate to go to DNG Wall Tuckey when it was time to sell. Their service is extremely professional, friendly, efficient and transparent at all times so you always know what the process is and what to expect next. House sales and purchases can be highly stresssful at the best of times so it was a godsend to have the estate agent side of it running so smoothly and overseeing the process with such steady hands. I would recommend DNG Wall Tuckey to anyone in the area looking for an estate agent. You really won't find anyone better around. Thanks again Ailish for your brilliant work!Niall GallagherJuly 1, 2022
We have recently purchased a property where DNG Wall Tuckey were the estate agent for the vendors. From arranging initial viewing, right through the whole process, Ailish was more than helpful, professional, and guided us through what turned out to be a lengthy process. We got better advice and assistance from her than we did from the estate agent and solicitor that we had engaged to sell our own property. I can only presume that the level of service to those that actually engaged Ailish, would have been better again. If, at some stage in the future, we end up selling our house again, the first call will be to DNG Wall Tuckey.M O' SullivanJune 25, 2022
Siobhain Tuckey helped us with the purchase of our first home and we could not be more happy with the service provided!! Dealing with DNG Wall Tuckey was the easiest step in the purchase process. She assisted us with all our queries and provided us with feedback every step of the way to ensure a speedy transaction process. We love our new home, thank you Siobhain and team!Bianca HegedusJune 22, 2022
Ailish from DNG Wall Tuckey was a pleasure to deal with from start to finish with the purchase of our home. Ailish was always there to answer any questions or concerns we had before, during and after our purchase. Ailish done everything to make our purchase and move as stress free as possible. We would highly recommend Ailish to anyone thinking of buying or selling a property. Many thanks to Ailish (DNG Wall Tuckey) 😊JenJune 14, 2022
Ailish wall is a fantastic Estate agent she helped us find our first home and we have never looked backVincent McGradyJune 14, 2022
I sold a property with siobhan. She explained the process and was very friendly and helpful all along the way. Very happy we used them as our estate agents for selling.Kate SmithJune 14, 2022
I would highly recommend DNG Wall Tuckey. We were assisted and guided through the entire process. Always there to help, friendly, professional and I couldn’t ask for more.Adam BalfeJune 14, 2022
Siobhain was our agent. Very informative, courteous and responsive by email and phone. Very happy with the service provided, would recommend!Dmitrij BorisovJune 13, 2022
I would definitely recommend DNG Wall and Tuckey for all there help in selling our property. Siobhan and Eilish are incredibly professional and are a pleasure to deal with. There were a number of unforeseen problems along the way but Siobhan dealt with everything extremely efficiently. Many many thanks, Chris and Rosie.Chris McgroganJune 1, 2022
Ailish Wall is highly professional with a great attitude, lovely manners, trustworthy. Nothing was too much trouble. Smooth (and pleasant) journey from viewing to getting our keys, always responsive to any queries I might have. I definitely highly recommend DNG Wall Tuckey and would not hesitate to work with Ailish again.DanielaMay 24, 2022
I worked with Ailish - an excellent agent! She was professional and personal! She helped me every step of the way. Highly recommend!Dima TarasevichMay 19, 2022
I would definitely recommend DNG Wall Tuckey and specifically Ailish Wall to anyone. She was so helpful and supportive at every stage of our selling process. We had land registry issues and she went above and beyond to provide information and guidance to us on the matter. She always makes herself available to contact and gives immediate feedback from any potential buyers. She definitely makes the process easier.Alison O'BoyleMay 19, 2022
Ailish was brilliant from start to finish. My role was minimal thanks to her expertise.Pat GoodsonMay 19, 2022
Siobhain was a pleasure to deal with, her professionalism and warm personality made for a seamless process.DEIRDRA OHAREApril 19, 2022
Excellent service and very knowledgeable on the local market. Very happy.barry wardApril 12, 2022
Highly recommend DNG Wall Tuckey. Very professional and easy to deal with. Very good communication throughout the process.Elisa McManusApril 9, 2022
Ailish was outstanding, always available and her response to queries was very prompt. She accommodated our every request. All interactions were seamless. Would definitely recommend 👌Caoimhe :-)April 6, 2022
Ailish and her team were fantastic. We really appreciated the super fast turnaround on any questions we had and the way Ailish helped to steer us through the selling process. Nothing was ever too much trouble and she went above and beyond to help when we needed anything. Definitely recommend DNG Wall Tuckey!JillyMarch 31, 2022
Ailish was my landlord for one year she was excellent very friendly always available to answer questions at anytime of the day. I can honestly say she was absolutely brilliant.David CurtisMarch 21, 2022
I can highly recommend DNG Wall Tuckey for their professional service selling our rental apartment. Siobhan did a fantastic job throughout the whole process, keeping us updated and facilitating communication between both sides. Thanks so much to the DNG team in Stamullen!John CullenMarch 7, 2022
(Translated by Google) Very professional. Courteous. Kind. I advise. (Original) Molto professionali. Cortesi. Gentili. Lo consiglio.Lorenzo Di BiaseMarch 6, 2022
I have just sold my house with Siobhain from DNG Wall Tuckey and I couldn't recommend her enough. This was my first time selling and I wanted to be sure I would have an agent that would be by my side through the whole process. So I looked at the Google reviews and found DNG as having the best review in the area. Literally, I do not regret selecting them at all. The selling process has been so smooth and it was a real pleasure dealing with Siobhain. Great communication all the way and just the right amount of viewings. I am glad I did choose this agency and did not just go with recommendations from people I knew. The Google review did not disappoint and I knew it wouldn't with such a great score and reviews. Thank you very much Siobhain, it was a real joy dealing with you especially in the stressfull times of selling and buying at the same time.Mali BibaFebruary 22, 2022
I've been dealing with Shiobhain, who has been very helpful since day one. My process was quiet fast thanks to her help and support during whole process. I highly recommend this company and her services.Gabriel PincettaFebruary 22, 2022
Siobhain and Ailish were a pleasure to deal with. From the start of our journey 1 year ago I can honestly say they were the nicest estate agents that we met along the way. Nothing was to much trouble. Thank you so much to you both.Lilly ArmstrongFebruary 17, 2022
Very professional service. Satisfactory in every way.Sylvia GriffinDecember 16, 2021
From initial viewing to picking up the keys, DNG Wall Tuckey were an absolute pleasure to deal with. We were in contact with Ailish for about four and a half months to buy a home. Communications were prompt, professional & helpful throughout. What stood out for us is that we received 1 on 1 down to earth treatment rather than being treated as just one of many potential buyers as we experienced with other estate agents. Highly recommended!Niall CostelloDecember 14, 2021
Excellent service. Highly recommended.Justyna BSDecember 13, 2021
Ailish was professional, attentive and a pleasure to work with. Would highly recommend DNG Wall/Tuckey if considering moving home.Polly DomDecember 11, 2021
Absolutely brilliant to deal with can't recommend enough, Ailish is so lovely and helped us throughout the whole process of buying our first home which made everything so easy for us. So helpful and a pleasure to deal with, We would highly recommend.KiaraSeptember 9, 2021
Very happy with the service. Ailish was a pleasure to deal with, her energy and proactiveness made things to move faster, so big thanks to her.Viktorija GrincevicieneSeptember 9, 2021
We approached Siobhain a few months before going to market as she had recently sold another property in our location. After her 1st visit and feedback, we were able to focus our attention on the details which would make the property stand out on the market. The house got a lot of attention and visits once it hit the market but Siobhain identified the perfect buyer very quickly and advised us accordingly. The property was sold within 3 weeks. I really appreciated Siobhain's advice, clear communication approach and would recommend her to anyone looking at selling / buying a property.Victor PendleburySeptember 9, 2021
Ailish is an amazing and professional agent, she was an absolute pleasure to work with and made the purchase of our first home seamless. After our first meeting viewing a house, she instantly knew what we wanted within budget and the urgency of getting a new house. She is quick to respond, always happy to help with a smile on her face and gave expert advice. We would highly recommend Ailish.S DJune 25, 2021
Ailish and her team provided a professional and supportive service during a lengthy purchase process. I would be happy to work with Ailish going forward.Eoin FergusonJune 21, 2021
Rented from Ailish and Siobhain for over 2 years, never had any trouble with them, very professional and they where always there if needed.DeanJune 17, 2021
would highly recommend Siobhan she was extremely helpful from start to finish and went above & beyond to sell our house. lisaDarren RyanMay 4, 2021
Siobhain supported us from start to finish, in helping us purchase the house we really wanted, and selling our own in the process. Siobhain was up-front and honest on all matters from the outset. For me, it was the transparency of information and the guidance along the way that really helped us - especially with a new born, we needed all the help we could in getting everything bought/sold with ease. Worth noting that, at one point, our house sale was looking problematic as per the volatility of a chain needing to sell first, but Siobhain managed to get us a a new offer on our house within 24 hours. I'm truly grateful for Siobhain's support and I would strongly recommend anyone to go with DNG Wall Tuckey. SeanSean VickersMay 4, 2021
I had dealings with Ailish from DNG Wall Tuckey over the past number of months and found her very professional, very knowledgeable and most of all her response times were excellent.padraig mastersonApril 7, 2021
Ailish was very professional and quick to respond to my emails. There was no pressure from her, to reduce the price of my house for a quick sale. I would highly recommend DNG Wall Tuckey.jennifer o'neillApril 6, 2021
Siobhain in DNG Wall Tuckey went above and beyond in the provision of all services to do with our recent house purchase. She was responsive and professional at all times, along with providing a lovely personal touch. Nothing was too much to ask from her. On our move-in day she gave us a lovely card and a bottle of prosecco! I would highly recommend DNG Wall Tuckey to anyone going through a house sale/purchase.Siobhan GeraghtyMarch 26, 2021
Siobhan Tuckey dealt with the recent sale of our house. Due to Covid 19 the sale dragged on for approximately one year. Siobhan's patience and professionalism right throughout the year was outstanding. I would highly recommend her.Joanne O'ReillyMarch 23, 2021
I would highly recommend DNG Wall Tuckey. we recently purchased our dream family home in Stamullen. Siobhain was amazing. Great servicedamian clarkeMarch 22, 2021
We recently sold our house with Siobhain. She was excellent to deal with providing us with help and support throughout the whole process. We would highly recommend.Niall MurphyMarch 22, 2021
DNG Wall Tuckey provide excellent property sales, letting and management service. Their professionalism and attention to detail is second to none. I would have no hesitation recommending them.GarnoApril 16, 2020
Privacy Policy

Pagespeed Optimization by Lighthouse.